CoachCox

Swim Sessions

Wednesday, 10th May 2017 - Triathlon Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Tuesday, 16th May 2017

Last week’s triathlon swim plans with a long endurance set and a session pushing threshold


Wednesday, 3rd May 2017 - Triathlon Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Wednesday, 10th May 2017

Last weeks pair of triathlon swim plans with work on finishing the stroke, threshold pacing and some speed.


Wednesday, 26th April 2017 - Triathlon Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Wednesday, 3rd May 2017

Last week’s pair of triathlon swim sessions – pool based open water practice and a long pull set.


Wednesday, 12th April 2017 - Triathlon Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Wednesday, 19th April 2017

A single triathlon swim session last week with continued work on the catch and a strong threshold set


Wednesday, 5th April 2017 - Triathlon Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Tuesday, 11th April 2017

Last week’s triathlon swim plans, more catch work, some heavy endurance work and a tiny amount of sprinting.


Wednesday, 29th March 2017 - Triathlon Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Wednesday, 5th April 2017

Last week’s triathlon swim plans with open water practice ready for the start of the season.


Wednesday, 22nd April 2017 - Triathlon Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Tuesday, 28th March 2017

Last week’s pair of triathlon swim plans with continued work on catch and balance, plus varied pacing through the main sets


Wednesday, 15th March 2017 - Triathlon Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Tuesday, 21st March 2017

Last week’s pair of triathlon swim plans – a mix of catch and recovery drills with endurance and threshold work


Wednesday, 1st March 2017 - Triathlon Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Friday, 3rd March 2017

This week’s pair of triathlon swim plans – more catch development with a new drill and more endurance work


Wednesday, 22nd February 2017 - Triathlon Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Tuesday, 28th February 2017

This week’s pair of triathlon swim plans – more work on the catch and a lot of shorter efforts.


CoachCox

Coaching

Ironman Training

Ironman Analysis