CoachCox

Swim Sessions

Wednesday, 23rd November 2016 - Triathlon Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Friday, 25th November 2016

This week’s pair of triathlon swim plans continues work on the catch and includes some practice of recovery


Wednesday, 16th November 2016 - Triathlon Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Friday, 18th November 2016

This week’s pair of triathlon swim plans continue working on the catch and also get you to use your legs


Wednesday, 9th November 2016 - Triathlon Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Friday, 11th November 2016

This week’s triathlon swim sessions plans with skills work on the catch and an endurance ladder.


Wednesday, 2nd November 2016 - Triathlon Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Friday, 4th November 2016

This week’s triathlon swim plans with a focus on elements of the catch and some endurance work


Wednesday, 26th October 2016 - Triathlon Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Friday, 28th October 2016

This week’s pair of triathlon swim sets were entirely focussed on rotation and body balance.


Wednesday, 19th October 2016 - Triathlon Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Friday, 21st October 2016

This week’s pair of triathlon swim plans – body balance and rotation drills plus a lot of 50s


Wednesday, 5th October 2016 - Triathlon Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Friday, 7th October 2016

This week’s pair of triathlon swim plans – balance, rotation and catch


Wednesday, 21st September 2016 - Triathlon Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Friday, 23rd September 2016

This week’s triathlon swim sets with more drill work for the catch and some a long endurance set


Wednesday, 14th September 2016 - Triathlon Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Friday, 16th September 2016

This week’s triathlon swim plans work on the catch with doggy paddle and then everyone’s favourite – kick work


Wednesday, 7th September 2016 - Triathlon Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Friday, 9th September 2016

This week’s pair of triathlon swim plans with a mix of intensive aerobic conditioning and endurance work.