CoachCox

Swim Sessions

Thursday, 14th January 2016 - Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Friday, 15th January 2016

This week’s triathlon swim session plans


Wednesday, 6th January 2016 - Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Friday, 8th January 2016

The first pair of triathlon swim session plans for the New Year – lots of 100s and a big pyramid


Wednesday, 23rd December 2015 - Swim Session

Weekly Swim Set: Wednesday, 23rd December 2015

One final triathlon swim session ahead of the Christmas holidays


Wednesday, 16th December 2015 - Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Friday, 18th December 2015

This week’s pair of coached triathlon swim sessions for the off season.


Wednesday, 9th December 2015 - Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Friday, 11th December 2015

This week’s coached triathlon swim session plans


Wednesday, 2nd December 2015 - Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Friday, 4th December 2015

This week’s collection of coached triathlon swim session plans


Wednesday, 25th November 2015 - Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Friday, 27th November 2015

This week’s coached triathlon swim session plans


Wednesday, 18th November 2015 - Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Friday, 20th November 2015

This week’s pair of off season triathlon swim plans


Wednesday, 11th November 2015 - Endurance Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Friday, 13th November 2015

This week’s pair of off season triathlon swim session plans


Thursday, 29th October 2015 - Endurance Swim Session

Weekly Swim Sets: Friday, 30th October 2015

This week’s pair of off season triathlon swim session plans